RESP

Search Results

Help

Item hits: (Results 1-10 of 2306)

Items/Page:    Sort:
Hydrological conditions and evaluation of sustainable groundwater use in the Sierra Vista Subwatershed, Upper San Pedro Basin, southeastern Arizona [科技报告]
10.3133/sir20165114. U.S. Geological Survey. 2016
Gungle, Bruce;  Callegary, James B. jcallega@usgs.gov;  Paretti, Nicholas V. nparetti@usgs.gov;  Kennedy, Jeffrey R. jkennedy@usgs.gov;  Eastoe, Christopher J.;  Turner, Dale S.;  Dickinson, Jesse E. jdickins@usgs.gov;  Levick, Lainie R.;  Sugg, Zachary P.
  |  View/Download:38/3
 
Sediment oxygen demand in eastern Kansas streams, 2014 and 2015 [科技报告]
10.3133/sir20165113. U.S. Geological Survey. 2016
Foster, Guy M. gfoster@usgs.gov;  King, Lindsey R.;  Graham, Jennifer L. jlgraham@usgs.gov
  |  View/Download:34/3
 
Network global navigation satellite system survey to harmonize water-surface elevation data for the Rainy River Basin [科技报告]
10.3133/sir20165109. U.S. Geological Survey. 2016
Ziegeweid, Jeffrey R. jrziege@usgs.gov;  Silliker, R. Jason;  Densmore, Brenda K. bdensmore@usgs.gov;  Krahulik, Justin jkrahuli@usgs.gov
  |  View/Download:38/3
 
Flood-inundation maps for the Green River in Colrain, Leyden, and Greenfield, Massachusetts, from U.S. Geological Survey streamgage 01170100 Green River near Colrain to the confluence with the Deerfield River [科技报告]
10.3133/sir20165107. U.S. Geological Survey. 2016
Flynn, Robert H. rflynn@usgs.gov;  Bent, Gardner C. gbent@usgs.gov;  Lombard, Pamela J. plombard@usgs.gov
  |  View/Download:35/3
 
Sediment load and distribution in the lower Skagit River, Skagit County, Washington [科技报告]
10.3133/sir20165106. U.S. Geological Survey. 2016
Curran, Christopher A. ccurran@usgs.gov;  Grossman, Eric E. egrossman@usgs.gov;  Mastin, Mark C. mcmastin@usgs.gov;  Huffman, Raegan L. rhuffman@usgs.gov
  |  View/Download:43/3
 
Geomorphic responses of Duluth-area streams to the June 2012 flood, Minnesota [科技报告]
10.3133/sir20165104. U.S. Geological Survey. 2016
Fitzpatrick, Faith A. fafitzpa@usgs.gov;  Ellison, Christopher A. cellison@usgs.gov;  Czuba, Christiana R. cczuba@usgs.gov;  Young, Benjamin M. byoung@usgs.gov;  McCool, Molly M. mmccool@usgs.gov;  Groten, Joel T. jgroten@usgs.gov
  |  View/Download:37/3
 
Low-flow characteristics for streams on the Islands of Kaua??i, O??ahu, Moloka??i, Maui, and Hawai??i, State of Hawai??i [科技报告]
10.3133/sir20165103. U.S. Geological Survey. 2016
Cheng, Chui Ling ccheng@usgs.gov
  |  View/Download:37/3
 
Potential postwildfire debris-flow hazards???A prewildfire evaluation for the Jemez Mountains, north-central New Mexico [科技报告]
10.3133/sir20165101. U.S. Geological Survey. 2016
Tillery, Anne C. atillery@usgs.gov;  Haas, Jessica R.
  |  View/Download:41/3
 
Water-quality trends and constituent-transport analysis for selected sampling sites in the Milltown Reservoir/Clark Fork River Superfund Site in the upper Clark Fork Basin, Montana, water years 1996???2015 [科技报告]
10.3133/sir20165100. U.S. Geological Survey. 2016
Sando, Steven K. sksando@usgs.gov;  Vecchia, Aldo V.
  |  View/Download:39/4
 
Geology, hydrology, water quality, and potential for interbasin invasive-species spread by way of the groundwater pathway near Lemont, Illinois [科技报告]
10.3133/sir20165095. U.S. Geological Survey. 2016
Kay, Robert T. rtkay@usgs.gov;  Mills, Patrick C. pcmills@usgs.gov;  Jackson, P. Ryan pjackson@usgs.gov
  |  View/Download:35/5
 

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 next